More data, more control

release-notes

#1

Developer portal enhancements

Track your review status (IN REVIEW, ACCEPTED or DECLINED)
Client improvements
Edit client - edit most fields (client name, description, product info, URLs, and permission descriptions)
Delete client - permanently delete a client
Add or edit permissions - if you add or edit permissions after a client is created, then your users will be notified that the client was updated
Learn more about changing permissions after a client is created >